7

STYRELSE OCH FUNKTIONÄRER

Styrelse.2018

Sällskapets styrelse :        
Befattning Namn Telefon hem/arbete Mobil E-post
Ordförande Jan Snygg 08-570 198 70 070-536 53 40 jan.snygg@vbs-varmdo.se
Vice ordförande Per Lindström 08-570 207 80 073-398 30 03 per.lindstrom@vbs-varmdo.se
Sekreterare Henrik Wigilius   070-7873548 henrik.wigilius@vbs-varmdo.se
Redaktör Kenneth Jacobson   070-791 11 14 kenneth.jacobson@vbs-varmdo.se
Kassör & låsansvarig Martin Skoog   070-857 73 34 martin.skoog@vbs-varmdo.se
Varvschef
Nils-Ivar Ek   070-559 26 06 nils-ivar.ek@vbs-varmdo.se
Hamnkapten Bolvik/Grills Petter Knöös   070-795 64 66 petter.knoos@vbs-varmdo.se
Klubbholmsvärd Lars Käck   073-412 58 82 lars.kack@vbs-varmdo.se
Styrelseledamot Patrik Norling   070-946 86 67 patrik.norling@vbs-varmdo.se
Suppleant Åsa Ekberg Österdahl   070-224 97 96 asa.ekberg.osterdahl@vbs-varmdo.se
         

Sällskapets revisorer:        
Ordinarie
Ulrika Fundin   070-769 84 75 ulrikafundin@hotmail.com
Ordinarie
Erik Lager 08-600 19 52 070- 839 06 51 erik.lager@comhem.se
         

Sällskapets valnämnd: Valberedningen     valberedningen@vbs-varmdo.se
Ordinarie Nils Aava 08-570 203 01 070-516 60 16 nils.aava@telia.com
Ordinarie Torbjörn Berg 08-570 224 69 070-756 41 62 h.torbjorn.berg@gmail.com
Ordinarie
Johan Seijmer   070-266 69 97 johanseijmer@gmail.com

Seglingsansvarig:        
Ordinarie Klas Beskow   070-2885364 klasbeskow@gmail.com

Vice Hamnkaptener        
Vice Hamnk. Grills        
Vice Hamnk. Bolvik Martin Skoog   070-857 73 34 martin.skoog@sitsab.se

Grillskommitté
Ordinarie Emil Andersson   073-398 35 45 snubben@gmail.com
Ordinarie Per Hallsten 08-782 94 30 073-988 46 52 per.hallsten@varmdo.se

Bolvikskommitté
Ordinarie Ulf Rehnström 070-782 26 39 rehnstromulf@hotmail.com
Ordinarie Jan Westin   070-644 40 54 janne@comviq.se
Ordinarie Mikael Malmgren 070-888 93 96 mickemalmgren@hotmail.com
Ordinarie Mats Olsson 070-650 54 98 maol24@hotmail.com
Ordinarie Ola Lindblad 076-221 06 41 lindblad.ola@gmail.com
Bolvik-vaktkontakt       vakt@vbs-varmdo.se
         

Varvskommitté Torsby        
Ordinarie Johan Lindgren   076-721 10 27 johan.lindgren@transportstyrelsen.se
Ordinarie Klas Beskow   070-831 53 64 klasbeskow@hotmail.com
Ordinarie Mario Fincken   070-8419555 mario.fincken@traintg.se
Ordinarie Henrik Madison   073-923 51 80 fam.madison@hotmail.com
Ordinarie Björn Käck 08-716 14 42 070-660 71 56 08.7161442@telia.com
Ordinarie Jaan Köll   072-358 81 36 jaan.koll@gmail.com
Ordinarie Torkild Akander Michaelsen   070-238 21 47 torkild.michaelsen@gmail.com
 

 

footer